We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

3br - 1850ft2 - bequeathing a homestead (Weaverville-Marshall)

12345678910111213

3BR / 2Ba 1850ft2 available apr 15

air conditioning
furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking

I live on my third hobby farm that affords a high level of self-sufficiency with a very low mortgage payment, over 8 acres. I need someone to leave it to when I pass.

I was born in the hills of rural New Jersey, out toward the Delaware Water Gap. I'm a homesteader living on my third "hobby farm" of over 8 acres just outside of Weaverville.

I'm seeking a younger woman to have a child or two with me.

I'm older but youthful. I have excellent genetic material--top test scorer since young, musical prodigy, Ivy League-educated, handy, excellent cook, gardener and sheep whisperer, etc. Serial entrepreneur, longtime journalist, editor & publisher of my own newspaper 2001-2009; a value added food and personal care products manufacturer and vendor, etc.

I raised my own children as infants and toddlers weekdays 30 years ago while their mother went back to work. THose children are disowned by me now. They are the wonderful young adults and high achievers I raised them to be, but their mother eventually succeeded in poisoning them against me.

I'm a non-religious Jew with Buddhist leanings. I appreciate Jewish ethical and holiday traditions. I do NOT believe in some invisible creator God nor an afterlife.

You should be no older than about 38, healthy, not obese, nonsmoker, not a sugar addict, non-religious and left of center politically. ABSOLUTELY NO TRUMPSTERS! ABSOLUTElY NO MINORS!!!

Pluses if you're a reader, like good film and video, informed politically and about current events etc. Have a job or independently wealthy. Or affluent.

No drugs, light drinker, preferably no or rare weed use. Prefer an omnivore, definitely not a vegan.

I don't rule anything out in this realm, but prefer, in descending order: a Leo, May Gemini, Aquarius, June Gemini, Taurus, Libra, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer. Less favored: Aries, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Virgo.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7303457248

posted:

updated:

best of [?]