Posted

print

favorite this post Outdoorsy couple looking to relocate with dog hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hey there my name is Brodie Jernigan, I’m posting an ad in hopes of finding a semi temporary housing situation to relocate to the area from northeast Ohio. Could be a room, apartment, camper or even a shed.

About us-

I’m a 26 year old nature loving guy. Spend most of my time hiking, gardening and fishing while I’m not working. I work as an arborist, climb trees 5 days a week and love what I do. Have worked in this occupation for a few years now, before that worked in residential construction.

My girlfriend, Julie, is 22, also loves nature and works in tree care as a plant health care technician, diagnosing and treating diseases and pests.

We’re both easy going people, hardly ever hang around the house but enjoy gardening when we aren’t out. No drinking drug or drama issues. We both enjoy gardening and raising animals. We’re currently raising two baby fox squirrels, after taking down their home at work last week. Will be the 3rd time in 3 years to raise and relocate squirrels. One sad thing about my job.

Our dog banjo is a 3 year old mutt we rescued in Florida when he was a puppy. He’s very well behaved, amazing with all other animals, kids, people. House trained ect.

I would be able to offer payment for multiple months up front, and would also be willing to work out partial work exchange. Will most likely be able to transfer my job to the area with the same company, and won’t have a problem finding work in the area.

Hoping to head down to the area around July. Thank you all for reading!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6871609490

posted:

best of [?]