Posted

print

favorite this post 100ft2 - Mature American legal professional looking for housemate. (Asheville, NC) hide this posting unhide

100ft2

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I am an American female legal professional, living abroad, looking for a furnished room in the Asheville/Virginia border area, with all utilities, and Internet service provided. Looking for a year round rental, no drama, prescription meds, visible tattoos, felony convictions, if possible. Month to month tenancy only. Long or short term. Currently running a small bed and breakfast in Europe. Visit: www.kmctla.com College educated, non-smoker/drinker. Lost my taste for alcohol when I left Ft Bragg NC. Enjoy fencing, choreography, classic films, travel, cooking, baking to name a few. Responsible, tidy and respectful of others. Excellent organizational/time management/social skills.
Professional and courteous at all times, is my standard. Patron of the Arts.

Female only. Prefer over 40. Have medical/legal/military background, and may assist with health issues, where necessary. Looking for a reliable custodian, where I may send personal effects, unable to be shipped with household goods, that will be available for use upon arrival. Will be traveling light, and need personal items, clothes, laptop, music, OTC medical supplies, broadband phones, ect.

Will consider, male housemate if law enforcement affiliated or otherwise professionally educated. MD, ESQ, CPA ect. Cats, small dogs np. No pit bulls or exotic animal owners pls . Prefer no small children; always sick with the flu lol, however, will consider, single mom with special needs household. Born with the moon in Cancer. Enjoy cooking, baking, folding clothes just out of the dryer, vacuuming, and otherwise being domestic.
E-mail: show contact info
show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6858530371

posted:

updated:

best of [?]