try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Active 58 yr. old Woman Live~In Position (Asheville)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello,

I'm wanting to Relocate, preferably back to NC.

I'm now in the northern part of Florida, Having stayed longer due to the virus and now feel comfortable leaving.
I believe a healthly immune system is the way to go with most health issues.
I guess you need to think the same as I do to allow me into your home. Another consideration would be to live in an apartment above the garage or guest house.
Please read all of my ad to make sure it's what you're looking for. Thanks.

So.....
I am a youthful and active 58 yr. old Woman seeking a Live-In position for you and/or your family on a semi-permanent basis.

Offering Home Management/Companion:

Lite Cooking/Cleaning/Pets/Children/Active Senior/Shop/Drive/Travel/Decorate/Cater Parties. I have a perfect Perfect Driving Record and have No Criminal Background.

1) Watch your home and pets while you travel..... worry free that your pets are being taken care of, in the best possible way.... in their home and with no 24/7 crates ..... but loving, praising, and walking will be in abundance!

2) If you ❤️ to Travel, but not alone, I can be your Companion. Help out with pics/videos. Help with shopping, dinners, parties..... making your traveling the most Fun possible.

3) Active Seniors.... I can take you Shopping or go by myself. Help you Plan those Parties/Bridge with family/friends you used to have... but don't have the energy. I can do and am quite good at! You can have the most FUN without any of the problems of organizing!

ALSO... I just ❤️ to Decorate, and am a natural. Whether sprucing up your home for any Holiday, or needing a makeover for certain, or all rooms..... while spending little or no extra money. I am also good with 'catering parties. Help prepare any meals, serving food and drinks, clean up rooms so everything looks nice and neat for your guests. ...... And you can enjoy your own party without "Faking it".

Compensation depends on the duties you're wanting. If wanting Lite duties only, I can find work outside the home or on net.

Wifi needs to be great so I can do my writing, online work, and research.

* No drama, looking for someone(s) who are nice, fun, and respectful.
Just to let you know, I have no political party or organized religion interests.

Thanks for reading, and if interested please email me. After email I would like to talk by phone, to see if there is any connection, need to hear your voice. Texting is just too impersonal for any real connection. Then some pics will be sent of me, and also of you and your place, so I know you are serious. D.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7130030087

posted:

updated:

best of [?]