Posted

print

favorite this post Handyman/Remodeler/House Flipper (Hendersonville) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

I am in search of employment that is a CASH paying job (NO 1099) full-time or part-time, (I prefer a minimum of 40 hours, but can do part-time work as well. I prefer year round work.

I have experience painting, flooring (ceramic tile/linoleum/laminate) carpentry, plumbing---I can set a toilet/vanity/shower and sink (kitchen or bathroom.) I am proficient with PVC/PEX and copper and braising. My experience is residential or commercial. I have my own tools. I am also proficient with a bobcat or excavator.

I live in Etowah. I prefer local work (Henderson/Buncombe/Transylvania.) Further away will require $2.00 a hour increase to pay for gas, and travel time from my home one way.


I am available Monday through Saturday 8:00 a.m. until the day is finished or dark thirty, whichever comes first. I have a license and transportation and a desire to work. I believe in doing quality work, and my theory is: if it's worth doing, then do it right...the first time.


Rate of pay is negotiable. I have my own tools...(skill saw/table saw/miter saw impact drill/hammer drills/nail gun/finish gun) and hand tools (square/drywall mud knives/grout tools and floats/channelocks/pipe wrenches/etc etc.) I have a 3/4 ton work van.

REFERENCES AVAILABLE

Attached are photos of some of the jobs I have done. Of the photos posted, the retaining wall is the only one I didn't do by myself.



  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6870671266

posted:

best of [?]