Posted

print

favorite this post Babysitter (Canton) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

I am a single stay at home mother. I am searching for a babysitting job. I am fairly cheap compared to the typical prices nannies and babysitters are charging because honestly I’ve been that single parent working a full time job and struggling to pay child care that’s over priced to begin with. I have a clean criminal background, I am drug free, I have a huge house with insane amount of toys lol it’s very clean and very child safe. I do have my own child I care for but he’s 8 and he could use someone to play with anyways!!! And I’m just looking for a little of my own money lol plus I love kids so I’m back to the babysitting business. I do have a vehicle and valid license so if transportation is needed for your child or when school starts back up I can take them and pick them up if needed. I do like taking the kids to the park a few times a week however. I will provide juices , snacks and lunches. You can feel free to meet myself and walk through my house. I live in a safe quiet neighborhood. I do have experience as a babysitter I’ve done this since I was 15 . I’ve sat for family and friends. I’ve watched up to three children at a time and all ages Newborn to about 8/9 years old. I do it all! So if your looking for an actual affordable babysitter for your little ones so you can work then contact me!!! I also do nights and weekends if you work or just need a night out! My name is Kristen and any further questions you can think of I’ll be happy to answer. Email is the best option so click above!!!
Looking forward to hearing from you and your little ones!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6873770000

posted:

best of [?]